Now Leasing!
Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
47 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Everything was done nice.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hello Deborah Claude, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent work order. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Katie and Hernan are simply the best at what they do. I saw many property managers come and go before Katie as I was here for 20 years, but no property manager was as consistent and pleasant as Katie. As for Hernan, he goes above and beyond the beautify the grounds and take care of all the maintenance. Many thanks to both of them!
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2021:
Hi Jeffrey Tonks,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Treebecka Park. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2021
Hernan Correa, did an awesome job.
Business Owner replied on Apr 26, 2021:
Deborah Claude, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Excellence and promptness given to my request. Thank You!
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Mirta Fuentes, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Treebecka Park. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Heily, We are glad we could help, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Treebecka Park! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
He was very helpful and knowledgeable .
Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2021:
Hello Deborah Claude, Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
The leasing consultant was a huge help throughout the entire process. She answered all my questions and even went the extra mile by predicting and answering any of my follow-ups. She was very transparent about the process and got back to me in a good reasonable amount of time. A great experience.
Business Owner replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Sana Marrero, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Treebecka Park. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Katie the manager and Fernando maintenance are the best!!! Anytime i have a problem they get it done promptly. Great team
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2021:
Barbara Levinson, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.