Now Leasing!
Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
53 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2021
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2021:
Mirta, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Katie the manager is absolutely awesome!!! I have lived here 14 years. She is the best manager I have ever had.
Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2021:
Barbara, Thank you so much for the positive review and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2021:
Mirta Fuentes, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Survey
Thank you to Mr. correa for being excellent puntial quick and effective and above all kind.
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2021:
Hi Yoan Lopez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Treebecka Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Everything was done nice.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hello Deborah Claude, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent work order. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
I have lived here for twelve years its home Katie and Fernando are the best ever!!!
Business Owner replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Barbara Levinson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Katie and Hernan are simply the best at what they do. I saw many property managers come and go before Katie as I was here for 20 years, but no property manager was as consistent and pleasant as Katie. As for Hernan, he goes above and beyond the beautify the grounds and take care of all the maintenance. Many thanks to both of them!
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2021:
Hi Jeffrey Tonks,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Treebecka Park. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Survey
He was very courteous & respectful. He came so quickly for something I thought was small but he took it seriously and replaced my blinds promptly! Best service I’ve ever had.
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2021:
Renise, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.