Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
58 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2022
Hernan was amazing as per usual! Super kind, & quick
Business Owner replied on Apr 26, 2022:
Adrianna Ragwah, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2022
He was very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Deborah Claude, We really appreciate your positive review. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2022
My refrigerator fan broke and Hernan had a replacement sooner than I expected. It was super early so I was prepared to be patient and wait. I didn’t really have to! He’s always very courteous and professional in all interactions. When I do have to submit an order, I rest assured that it’ll get fixed.
Business Owner replied on Mar 28, 2022:
Charnasta Watson, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2022
He was very helpful and knowledgeable .
Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2022:
Deborah Claude, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2021
It is a great place to live. Management is great and Hernán, the maintenance guy, is great as well. We loved that it is quiet and feels like you are outside the city, but you have everything within a 5-10 minutes drive (mall, pharmacies, Walmart, restaurants). You also have a nice nature trail right across the complex.
Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2021:
Jose Ross, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2021
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2021:
Mirta, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Katie the manager is absolutely awesome!!! I have lived here 14 years. She is the best manager I have ever had.
Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2021:
Barbara, Thank you so much for the positive review and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2021:
Mirta Fuentes, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.